Meet Our Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Rod Ayers
    General Manager
    417-781-1177


    b24544d6cfa04322aa6275f14b3b6861
  • Brian Taylor
    General Sales Manager
    417-781-1177


    f0d9e0b0df8c45d1bd609c97a36509cc
  • Holli Qualls
    New Car Manager


    b49ed343b99544579b92fe293c1cde87
  • Dave Ott
    Owner Loyalty Manager
    (417) 291-8680


    74a87af2f1e54f44b92f8d000584a09d
  • Austin Williams
    F&I Manager


    36f0c271f5ac4a89bea990924223df9b
  • Kyle Darker
    F&I Manager


    d0a6a39fcb8b4e1d881ce1d3b9f861d7
  • Rob Johnson
    Sales Professional

    (417) 434-6876

    rjohnson@fletcherauto.com

    9e4937e0e3bb4f218d3175b357a65be2
  • Frank Vazquez
    Sales Professional

    (417) 439-2263

    fvazquez@fletcherauto.com

    33de1d66092a4874b7488ba886887734
  • Michael Aponte
    Sales Professional

    (417) 291-7650

    maponte@fletcherauto.com

    cfab701a9f334430881f8f2676329694
  • Rocky Randall
    Sales Professional

    (417) 389-2665

    rrandall@fletcherauto.com

    11fdfadc86064093b7a56d0480913edd
  • Wes Simmons
    Sales Proffessional

    (417) 483-1931

    wsimmons@fletcherauto.com

    d91f1c8bd07148ffbe8dd9c6f0556027
  • Antwan Dyer
    Sales Professional

    (832) 754-8577

    adyer@fletcherauto.com

    eb7d689197f2446e9d6956d57b7e7216